Dekema Industrial



9:00AM-5:00PM EST

6:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM MST

Hawaii 4:00 AM -11:00 AM HTS

Alaska 5:00 AM- 1:00 PM AST

UK  4:00 PM-11:00 PM

 

Dekema Industrial

1740 44th Street SW

Suite 5 #105

Wyoming, MI  49519

 

Dekema Has a $50.00 Minimum Order

616-648-1705

Email



Note: Dekema can ship internationally.  International Orders, including Canada, are only shipped on Customer's UPS, Fedex or DHL Account numbers.  No Exceptions.  

There is also a $40.00 fee for all orders to prepare customs documents, including the custom's invoice and certificate of origin.