Contact Dekema Industrial

616-648-1705

sales@dekema-industrial.com



Business Hours

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

6:00 AM - 2:00 PM PST

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

7:00 AM - 3:00 PM MST

Hawaii: 4:00 AM -11:00 AM HTS

Alaska: 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM AST

UK: 4:00 PM - 11:00 PM



Dekema Industrial
1740 44th Street SW
Suite 5 #105
Wyoming, MI  49519